Church of the Brethren
Virlina District
3402 Plantation Road, NE
Roanoke, Virginia  24012
(800) 847-5462
(540) 362-1816
Virlina District

Church of the Brethren
Continuing the Work of Jesus.  Peacefully. Simply. Together.
Continuing the Work of Jesus. Peacefully. Simply. Together.
Overview Search Up
Category: Memo for Ministers
Downloads: Page 1 of 4
StartPrev1234NextEnd
 
Downloads: 34
pdf0 Memo for Ministers - Apr 2022 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 30 March 2022 20:44
151.77 KB
150
pdf1 Memo for Ministers - Feb 2022 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 28 January 2022 17:36
145.21 KB
156
pdf2 Memo for Ministers Dec 2021 - Jan 2022 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 17 December 2021 22:06
153.84 KB
287
pdf3 Memo for Ministers Oct - Nov 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 01 October 2021 21:02
147.32 KB
385
pdf4 Memo for Ministers Aug Sept 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Tuesday, 13 July 2021 17:17
147.45 KB
475
pdf5 Memo for Ministers June 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 17:48
152.37 KB
646
pdf6 Memo for Ministers Apr May 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Tuesday, 20 April 2021 10:23
151.01 KB
371
pdf7 Memo for Ministers Feb 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 08 January 2021 23:10
141.94 KB
927
pdf8 Memo for Minister Oct Nov 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Monday, 12 October 2020 19:49
145.03 KB
736
pdf9 Memo for Ministers Aug-Sept 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 22:31
520.84 KB
982