Church of the Brethren
Virlina District
3402 Plantation Road, NE
Roanoke, Virginia  24012
(800) 847-5462
(540) 362-1816
Virlina District

Church of the Brethren
Continuing the Work of Jesus.  Peacefully. Simply. Together.
Continuing the Work of Jesus. Peacefully. Simply. Together.
Overview Search Up
Category: Memo for Ministers
Downloads: Page 2 of 4
 
Downloads: 37
pdf0 Memo for Ministers Feb 2021 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 08 January 2021 23:10
141.94 KB
1,047
pdf1 Memo for Minister Oct Nov 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Monday, 12 October 2020 19:49
145.03 KB
811
pdf2 Memo for Ministers Aug-Sept 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 08 July 2020 22:31
520.84 KB
1,094
pdf3 Memo for Ministers June-July 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 01 May 2020 17:10
122.29 KB
1,169
pdf4 Memo for Ministers Apr-May 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Saturday, 14 March 2020 09:32
156.64 KB
910
pdf5 Memo for Ministers Feb-Mar 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 23:35
194.47 KB
947
pdf6 Memo for Ministers Dec 2019 - Jan 2020 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 20:17
144.06 KB
959
pdf7 Memo for Ministers October November 2019 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Sunday, 13 October 2019 17:37
140.08 KB
953
pdf8 Memo for Ministers August September 2019 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 21:25
149.5 KB
1,667
pdf9 Memo for Ministers June July 2019 HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 22:26
144.95 KB
863