Church of the Brethren
Virlina District
3402 Plantation Road, NE
Roanoke, Virginia  24012
(800) 847-5462
(540) 362-1816
Virlina District

Church of the Brethren
Continuing the Work of Jesus.  Peacefully. Simply. Together.
Continuing the Work of Jesus. Peacefully. Simply. Together.
Overview Search Up
Category: Prayer Calendar
Downloads: Page 1 of 2
StartPrev12NextEnd
 
Downloads: 14
pdf0 2022 Third Quarter Prayer Calendar

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Tuesday, 21 June 2022 21:05
155.73 KB
99
pdf1 2022 Second Quarter Prayer Calendar HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Sunday, 13 March 2022 21:18
268.09 KB
179
pdf2 2022 First Quarter Prayer Calendar HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Tuesday, 21 December 2021 20:35
158.6 KB
206
pdf3 2021 Fourth Quarter Prayer Calendar HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Saturday, 25 September 2021 00:32
158.12 KB
389
pdf4 2021 Third Quarter Prayer Calendar HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 21:36
158.6 KB
343
pdf5 2021 Second Quarter Prayer Calendar HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 17:58
294.01 KB
457
pdf6 2021 First Quarter Prayer Calendar HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Wednesday, 16 December 2020 18:58
204.46 KB
580
pdf7 2020 Fourth Quarter Prayer Calendar HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 18 September 2020 20:21
153.89 KB
477
pdf8 2020 Third Quarter Prayer Calendar HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Saturday, 13 June 2020 18:59
179.41 KB
801
pdf9 2020 Second Quarter Prayer Calendar HOT

Download



Created
Size
Downloads
Friday, 20 March 2020 11:54
232 KB
800